top of page

Sex Toy Review: Neck To Wrist Restraints



I never pay attention to what I buy. I thought the connecting piece would be less flimsier and would force the submissive to sit straight up but it doesn’t. I also didn’t realize this would come in three pieces.

However, that’s the only gripe I can find. I really like these restraints. It keeps the hands nicely restrained As you can see in My pictures.

My cuffs are loose in the second pic so I could wriggle in and out of them as I was doing self bondage to show what it looks like. I would say that it’s completely safe but you should always be careful when doing self bondage. That being said, if I keep the cuffs on the second belt loop it isn’t hard for Me to wriggle out of them.


I’m a 5’10” BBW/SSBBW and the neck part was a little tight but not uncomfortable so it can fit a very large person. The inside of the restraints feels soft and smooth, a little like crushed velvet, and I found it very easy to put together as well. The connecting piece can also be tightened to pull the hands up the back further for a tighter restraint.


I really like these cuffs and I can’t wait to get someone other than Myself in them or make content with them. I think they’re great for beginners as well as someone on a budget. The listing price right now on Amazon is $16.19 if you have prime. Follow the link below to buy them:


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page