top of page

Sex Toy Review: Fondlove's Anal Dragon Whip






Usually I would do an awkward video review, however I am busy packing because I'll be leaving in a few days to go to a wedding out of state. Suffice it to say, my room is a 'bit' of a mess.


Three large beads with nubs and made of silicone make up the Anal Dragon Whip. I do not usually stick things up my ass on the daily. It's actually rare these days when I do engage in anal play and if I do, it's usually a small butt plug. So when I received this toy I was a little bit intimidated and envisioned myself having to use globs of lube to get it in.


I am happy to report that the opposite is what occurred. It's very soft and smooth to the touch, as is usual with toys made of silicone. It's also extremely flexible. I was able to bend it in half. There was some light blanching at the 'joints' when I did that though, so I wouldn't exactly recommend doing that over and over again. I'm just saying you can.


The beads are not that big, I would say they are probably about the same size as my small butt plug. The first one is nicely tapered and egg shaped. I put a good amount of lube on the tip to see how hard it would be to insert and it just slid right in with minimal force on my end. It felt amazing and I felt stuffed without discomfort. It was easy to slide it in and out and the vibrations (10 of them!) were powerful but not loud. I could hardly hear it while I was using it.


It has a magnetic charger on the end of the handle, so be careful when washing this or putting it in water. There is one on button on the handle with a typical three second hold to turn it on and off. One touch cycles through the vibrations and speeds.


All in all, I am very happy with this toy. I think it's great for someone wanting to ease into anal play or doesn't use anal toys that much as it's very gentle. If you would like to buy this toy then please follow this link!

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page