top of page

Sex Toy Review: Feelingirl Ring and Wearable Vibe

Updated: Jun 26, 2019



Update: the company told me the wearable vibrator tends to get warmer because of the motor if you wear it for too long. I did have it running for about half an hour or so.


6 out of 10

  • Smooth Silicone

  • Completely waterproof so it's very easy to clean (just be careful of the charge port that’s not waterproof)

  • Magnetic charger, no batteries needed except for the remote. The remote takes one large lithium battery but you can operate the toy without it

  • Kind of a loud toy, I don't think you could wear it in public

  • The clitoral stimulation was ok, I actually enjoyed the penetration more

  • Thrusting motion instead of a normal vibration, which was really fun

  • I didn't really get off too many times with just this toy, I think it's more fun for teasing or foreplay but not the main course

  • My one main concern was that the toy itself got very warm and almost hot when I was using it. It didn't burn me or hurt me but I've never had a toy get that warm before. I don't know if it was just mine or not

  • I'm glad I have it and I do intend to use it, but I'm not sure if I would buy it myself


10 out of 10

  • Made of medical grade silicone

  • Fits snugly but not too tight looking

  • Very stretchy

  • Easy to clean

  • Ridges at the front of the sheath and underneath the clitoral vibe

  • Has a nice, strong vibe to it

  • Comes with a large, circular remote that doesn't need batteries or charging

  • I thought the vibe part moved around a bit too much and could have been more stable maybe, but it's good at what it does and better than other, smaller rings

  • I would recommend this


102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page