top of page

Sex Toy Review: Loveorl's G Spot Vibe


Quick Recap:

  • @Loveorlsextoys is where you can find them on twitter and @noodayabbie is where you can find me.

  • Clitoral and G Spot Vibrator, you can use the handle for insertion.

  • Made out of 'safety silicone'. I'm not sure what that is, maybe it meant medical grade? I feel fine though, so I'm not stressed.

  • 8 Vibration modes for the top and bottom.

  • Has a 'tongue' and feelers. I liked the feelers more. You can really feel them move and rub against you.

  • Whole head is very soft and pliable and flexes with/against you.

  • Very strong vibrations. One of the few toys I've ever used that got me close to squirting.

  • Waterproof and easy to clean.

  • Magnetic charger, no batteries needed.


88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page