top of page

Sex Toy Review: Feelingirl



My first review! I forgot this site doesn't host the videos, so I had to make a youtube account and put it as unlisted. I won't be upkeeping the account except for videos like this that will go to my site.


In this review I talk about Feelingirl's Sophie II clitoral sucking vibrator and the rotating dildo vibrator. After signing my twitter handle at the end, I realized I didn't know how to put closed captions on my video so here is a real quick recap of what I thought of the toys as well as links to purchase them, and I do feel that they're worthy of being purchased.


- Completely waterproof.

- Magnetic charger and made of medical grade silicone.

-Nice, smooth feel. Lip of the suction part is soft and flexible. There are little feeler nubs inside to vibrate against your clit or nipples as well.

-Seven vibration modes for both the whole toy and for just the suction part. It's not super quiet but not horribly loud either. It gets quieter when using just the suction part.

-The suction is not very good. It is a gentle suction that I just couldn't feel that well but when in suction mode the vibrations are all concentrated around the clitoris or the nipple instead of all over the place and they are strong vibrations.

-Easy to clean.

-The vibrations did start to aggravate my hand when the whole thing was vibrating because they are strong and the handle was the main part that was vibrating. This isn't really a problem for me but if you have sensory issues maybe it might be a problem for you.

Overall: 8/10


-The handle is not waterproof so you can't take it into the shower with you.

-Made out of silicone and ABS (acrylontrile butadiene styrene). I'm going to have to assume the ABS is the bullet like vibrator inside the toy.

-Has a nice, soft, squeezable skin feel.

-10 different vibration modes

-Feels amazing. Made me orgasm quicker than any other dildo I have ever used and touches places normal dildos (and some men) just can't.

-The only true con I noticed was the shape of the handle made it hard to keep hold of while masturbating. I had to either keep gripping the handle, or I had to wipe my hand dry and then re grip the handle.

Overall: 9/10 for me.



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page